Our Partners

Z Academy program has selected only schools that meet its criteria in collaboration, digital and design skills, and commitment to innovative learning model.


Brandeis University
Boston University
Centro University
Hampton University
Northeastern University
School of Visual Arts
OCAD University
NYU Polytechnic Institute of NYC
Savannah College of Art and Design
University of Washington
Syracuse University
The University of Texas at Austin
Naveen Jindal School of Management
Villanova University
Virgina Commonwealth University



AAA School of Advertising
Aalto University
The American University of Paris
Bournemouth University
Central Saint Martins Innovation
City University London
Charles University
Concept Interactive Institute
Ecole De Communication Visuelle
University of Applied Science Upper Austria
Hochschule Furtwangen University
Hyper Island
Lisaa College of Applied Arts Paris
The London School of Economics and Political Science
Hochschule Der Medien
Miami Ad School Madrid
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
CEU Universidad San Pablo
Faculdade De Ciencias
University of East London
University of Economics Prague
University of the London
School of Brandon Leadership


Asia Pacific College
De La Salle University Dasmarinas
Digital Hollywood
Hong Kong Baptist Univeristy
The Hong Kong Polytech University
Hongik University
Lingnan Univeristy
Nanyang Polytech
Nanyang Technology University
National University of Singapore
NGee Ann Polytechnic
Raffles Design Institute Shanghai
RMIT University
Singapore Management University
Temasek Polytechnic


Can't find your school? Email us at